Can I Get a Witness?

Looks like we’ve finally arrived in the neighborhood. When I leave the house to take the bus downtown at 5p, I find a copy of Awake! stuck inside the front door.

I was taking a nap, and thus was asleep when the Awake! showed up.

[Update 11-28-05: I just realized that it’s the June 8, 2005 issue of Awake! Cover story: Skin Cancer, How to Protect Yourself. Maybe we need to go out the front door more often.]

About RPS

https://lelilo.wordpress.com/bio/
This entry was posted in Home. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

